Daikon feet?

Posted: October 21, 2007 by termite337 in Ensen & Avery, Family & Friends

It’s amazing how many changes a woman’s body goes through during pregnancy. Some experience clearer skin, some notice stronger nails, some gain 60 lbs., and then there are women like me who experience swelling of the feet. And not just swelling, but the most uncomfortable, painful swelling you can imagine. I remember trying to explain to people over the phone, how swollen my feet were. But it didn’t matter how much I tried. I knew I didn’t do my feet justice. The only thing I could think of to give people a visualization was to have them picture babies feet. So it was funny when I came across this picture of Ensen‘s feet that Nate took. It brought back so many memories of my baby feet. If only they were as sweet as it sounds…baby feet.

p1050154.jpg

p1000701.jpg

-KK

Leave a Reply

