LOST will be found on our TV tomorrow

Posted: January 30, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Random Raves & Rants
Tags: , , , , , ,

300x180_lostreturns02.jpg

ABC’s hit show LOST returns tomorrow for a fourth season which means Ensen and I will be spending some extra “father-son time” together on Thursdays for the next couple months playing with his cool toys and running around the condo. You see, Kelly is a LOST fanatic and nothing drives her crazier than me asking dumb questions every 10 seconds…like “what just happened?”, “what did they say?”, “what does that mean?”…because I have a hard time following the show as an “I watch it sometimes” kind of viewer. So we’ll do our best to keep quite, make pretend like we know what’s going on, and let Kelly enjoy the show.

While we’re watching the premiere at home in HD, there are some big LOST events planned around town. According to the Honolulu Advertiser, Tropical Smoothie Cafe in Kakaako is having a little get together, as is Planet Hollywood in Waikiki. I’m sure there are more, so wherever you happen to be, I hope you enjoy the show.

To keep up with the latest LOST happenings with a local perspective, a good resource is Caryn Kunz’s blog ‘Lost in Hawaii’. Like her, I’m hoping someone can help me get to that “AAH HAA” moment where it all comes together. I’m so lost when I watch LOST.

-NGK

Leave a Reply

