The cutest stain I’ve ever seen!

Posted: February 5, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Ensen & Avery, Family & Friends
Tags: , , , , ,

If you were watching the Super Bowl, there’s a good chance you saw the Tide to Go “Talking Stain” commercial. It was probably my favorite one of the day. But as good as the original on game day may have been, I may be a little bias in saying that I prefer our “customized” version of this spot (no pun intended). I’m declaring this the cutest stain I’ve ever seen. Check it out!

Yes, that’s our boy Ensen debuting in his first national TV commercial. Not bad, huh? If you want to “be the stain” yourself, visit MyTalkingStain.com for some mindless entertainment.

-NGK

Leave a Reply

