I did the unthinkable last night…

Posted: February 25, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Random Raves & Rants
Tags: , ,

img_0002.jpg

…yours truly changed out the plumbing under the kitchen sink. What else did you think I was going to say? The original steel pipes rusted so badly over the years the water was leaking under the counter like a sieve. A quick run to Home Depot last night solved the problem. Thank goodness for the helpful lady in the plumbing section who helped me pick out all of the parts in about two minutes. I wasn’t so sure I was going to be able to fix the sink, but I surprised myself…and Kelly! So far, no leaks. Do-it-yourself home repair is pretty fun!

-NGK 

Leave a Reply

