We have a Mark Kanemura in our family!

Posted: July 16, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Family & Friends
Tags: , ,

Everytime Kelly and I watch Mark Kanemura perform on So You Think You Can Dance, she asks me the same question over and over: “Doesn’t Mark look like a combination of my cousins John and Bryan?” I’ve got to say she has a pretty strong case. What do you think?


Mark Kanemura


John and Bryan Watai.

Okay, so maybe it’s a stretch. But from some angles, we swear they could all be related.

In any case, GO GET ‘EM MARK.

-NGK

[Photo of Mark Kanemura courtesy of Fox.com.]

Comments
  1. golfnutn8 says:

    Kelly said the same thing about Conan O’Brian…like I said, maybe it’s a stretch…but use your imagination. I see the resemblance.

  2. John says:

    No…i don’t see it. Though I wish I could dance like him. Maybe if i lost like 25 pounds and Conan OBrien combined my brother and I…then maybe

Leave a Reply

