The Cutest Macy’s Personal Shopper

Posted: August 2, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Ensen & Avery, Family & Friends
Tags: , , , ,

At just 13 months old, Ensen proved to us last night at Macy’s that he’s got fashion sense. Afterall, look at the way the kid is dressed…Quiksilver shirt/shorts and Air Jordan shoes. He definitely dresses better than his father. DAMN!

While Kelly browsed around the children’s section, “Little E” and I had some fun running around checking out the latest fashions. Even though none of the sizes in this section fit me, Ensen didn’t hesitate making some recommendations as my personal shopper.

Those red and black surf shorts he picked out for me were pretty styling…just needed to be in a size 32.

I’ll bet your personal shopper isn’t as cute as ours. Okay, that’s just a proud daddy blogging. 😉

-NGK

Comments
  1. golfnutn8 says:

    Aloha Dawn,

    I’ve been having fun Tweeting with Tawny Press. If you check our Macy’s credit card statements, this family has bought two too many Tag Heuer watches and endless amounts of clothes and household items from Macy’s. Don’t know what we’d do without you.

    Thanks for stopping by the blog and Ensen anxiously awaits his first Macy’s modeling gig. LOL! 😉

    Aloha and hope to meet you in Hawaii one of these days.

    @golfnutn8

  2. Dawn Miller says:

    I like that you start them young with great wardrobe. I’ll be talking with our PR dept. I think Ensen has a career in Macy’s modeling! 😉

    Thank you for your business!

    Dawn Miller
    Executive Recruitment – Macy’s West

    (heard about this post from my friend, Tawny Press)

  3. Melissa says:

    p.s. I’m glad to see you were helping to boost the NOI of an MMI property!

  4. Hawaii Shoe Diva says:

    You’re never too young to be stylish!

  5. Melissa says:

    I lurve it!! Make sure they put him on the payroll….

Leave a Reply

