Wish I Had Moves Like This Guy

Posted: September 20, 2008 by Nathan Kam in Random Raves & Rants
Tags: , ,

I’ve never been big on dancing and am no good at it until this day. I admit I’ve got “two left feet” but it doesn’t really matter to me. I go to clubs for the beer anyway, not the dancing. 🙂 And who am I kidding? Finding me in a club these days is like seeing Halley’s Comet.

But despite my inability to shake my booty on the dance floor, I do envy those that can which probably explains why I’m hooked on shows like So You Think You Can Dance.

So when Kelly shared this Evolution of Dance video (see below) on YouTube with me last night, I couldn’t peel myself away from the monitor. This guy Judson Laipply is hilarious and amazing. If only I could move like him, maybe I’d have a video with more than 99 million views. Then again probably not. Check it out!

-NGK

Comments
  1. Karen Kahikina says:

    Yeah, that video is hilarious. Good workout, too! You also have to check out the Yes Dance on YouTube. Just do a search for it. It’s freakin’ hilarious, and believe it or not, it’s the guy from Step Up 2 and She’s the Man, Robert Hoffman! Hope you enjoy it!

    -Karen

Leave a Reply

