amg

I’ve been in a list making kind of mood the last week. I noticed some new Anthology Marketing Group folks joining Twitter recently and was glad to see many of my colleagues using the service. This prompted me to do a more thorough investigation of just who from our agency – comprised of McNeil Wilson Communications, Laird Christianson Advertising, StarrTech Interactive, QMark Research, and Alt – was on there. If you’re interesting in following some folks working in Hawaii’s largest integrated marketing agency, just click this link to see all the tweeps.

-NGK

Bookmark and Share

Comments
  1. Nathan says:

    Aloha Natalie,

    I don’t believe we met while you were working in Hawaii. Thanks for reading my blog and feel free to keep in touch via this site or Twitter. What kind of work are you doing in Seattle now? My work here is all tourism related. Hope to see you in Hawaii soon.

    Aloha,
    Nathan

  2. Hi Nathan
    Thanks for this comprehensive list! I currently work in PR in Seattle, but used to work at Communications Pacific with Frank Cho and Kitty Lagaretta. I love reading your blog and your tweets and would like to stay in touch with you as my husband and I are hoping to move back to Hawaii soon, and I would be interested to hear more about what your PR firm is involved with.
    Aloha
    Natalie

Leave a Reply

