Happy Father’s Day!

Posted: June 20, 2010 by Nathan Kam in Family & Friends
Tags:

Kelly's pops Dave teaching Ensen his favorite pastime.

Kelly and I are incredibly fortunate to both have super awesome dads (and mothers) who are loving, supportive, and continue to teach us through their wisdom. And now that I’m a daddy myself with two little ones, they have also been incredible grandpas to Ensen and Avery. So on this Father’s Day, we’d simply like to say “we love you dad and thank you very much for everything you have done and continue to do for us. We couldn’t do it without you.”

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

Kiddie are always happy to see my pops Gary when he visits from the Big Island.

-NGK

Bookmark and Share

Comments
  1. Damon says:

    Great pictures!

    I got called into work on Fathers Day and all my plans went out the window.

    I was happy my son still remembered it was fathers day when I got home.

Leave a Reply

